A brief introduction about me.

Posted on

 My name is Abdulaziz Alqahtani, I live in Riyadh which is the capital city of Saudi Arabia. I have studied my whole in Riyadh, I have graduated from King Saud University in the year of 2013, and with that i have finished my bachelor degree in Chemical Engineering, After that i have decided to enroll in King Abdullah Scholarship.

About aziznmq

hi there, my name is Aziz, am studying English at the IEI in Champaign - Urbana, and after finishing my IEI classes am seeking to pursue my masters degree in chemical engineering. :)

One response »

  1. Hello!! This is Chad!!
    You have a beautiful public museum in your city.
    I wish I can visit your city, but first I need to have some free time!!
    I believe you can study master degree in here, because you work very hard!
    By the way your profile picture looks very different, where is your afro!!

    Have a good day

    Chad

    Reply

Leave a comment