A good restaurant

Posted on

Image

People who have no time for cook need a good restaurant, and who want to eat outside. In my view, a good restaurant must be clean, have good services, a lovely food, and have reasonable prices of food, the price should be low. Another thing is the menu. You can order favorite food if there are a lot of menus.  Some people say a good restaurant must be just clean or just has mouthful food, but in my opinion i think a good restaurant must requires all these things. However, a good restaurant varies from person to person.

About aziznmq

hi there, my name is Aziz, am studying English at the IEI in Champaign - Urbana, and after finishing my IEI classes am seeking to pursue my masters degree in chemical engineering. :)

2 responses »

  1. I am with you in your opinion
    As you said people who do not find enough time to cook or they have long working hours every day. They need to find clean restaurant and excellent services suit them.
    Many of the students in especially live alone or they have busy life always they used to eat from alot of favorite restaurants.

    Reply
  2. Hi Aziz, you may get terable with your opinion especially you are not married yet. I’m just joking. You really put some diffiecalt reguests. I agree with some but not all. Sincerly, a restaurant has all these things at least with reasonable price. However, if you find one please tell me as fast as you can.

    Reply

Leave a comment